Itinerant Staff Directory
Click on an email address below to contact the staff member
Staff Assignment E-mail Address
Tammy Donahue Elementary Social Worker tdonahue@scslakeview-k12.com
Barbara Jo Morisette Elementary Counselor bmorisette@scslakeview-k12.com
Sarah Guadalupe Elementary Counselor sguadalupe@scslakeview-k12.com
Mary Kay May Elementary Health & Music mmay@scslakeview-k12.com
Shannon Tierney Elementary Art / Parochial Art & Computers stierney@scslakeview-k12.com
Eleonora Barbov Parochial Music, Physical Ed., Computers ebarbov@scslakeview-k12.com
Mary Duster Elementary Health, Physical Ed., Parochial Physical Ed. mduster@scslakeview-k12.com
Elizabeth Cowden Parochial World Language & Art ecowden@scslakeview-k12.com
Amy Krzywiecki Parochial Media, Art, Physical Ed. akrzywiecki@scslakeview-k12.com
Nancy LaPorte Elementary Music nlaporte@scslakeview-k12.com
Ian Schulz Elementary Art & Physical Ed. ischulz@scslakeview-k12.com
Andrea Torey Elementary Foreign Language (Spanish)
Middle School Physical Ed
atorey@scslakeview-k12.com
Ann Marie Maccani Reading Specialist, Princeton/Harmon amaccani@scslakeview-k12.com
Linda Pelloni Reading Specialist, Ardmore/Greenwood lpelloni@scslakeview-k12.com
Lisa Payne Elementary Orchestra 0.4
JMS Orchestra/Chorus, LHS Orchestra
lpayne@scslakeview-k12.com
Jodi Thompson Elem. Music, High School Band & Choir, Jazz Band & Parochial Music jthompson@scslakeview-k12.com
Lisa Kepler School Psychologist lkepler@scslakeview-k12.com
Verdell Brunson Social Worker 1.0, Special Education vbrunson@scslakeview-k12.com
Kristen Mueller Speech Therapist kmueller@scslakeview-k12.com
Mary Lou Weber Speech Therapist mweber@scslakeview-k12.com
Jennifer Rouleau Speech Therapist jrouleau@scslakeview-k12.com
Lauren VanOverbeke Speech Therapist lvanoverbeke@scslakeview-k12.com
Jennifer Donnelly Response to Intervention Teacher jdonnelly@scslakeview-k12.com
     
|  Site Index  |  Email Us  |  Contact  |  Newsletters  |  Administration  |  Board Policies  |