Daniel T. Dombrowski
President
2000 - 2020
ddombrowski@comcast.net
 


Philip W.Thomas, Jr.
Vice President
2003 - 2018
pthomas@scslakeview-k12.com


Donald C. Wheaton, Jr.
Secretary
2010 - 2022
2000 - 2008
1991 - 1999

dwheaton@scslakeview-k12.com


Michael Bayer
Treasurer
2012 - 2018
mbayer@scslakeview-k12.com

Robbyn Martin
Trustee
2016-2020
robbynm5@yahoo.com

*Appointed on 7/26/16 to serve on the Board until the next Board election held November 8, 2016. Ms Martin won her seat completing term vacated by Ms. Herbon’s resignation through 12/31/20.

 

Photo Not Available at this time

 

James Kouri
Trustee
*2013 - 2018
jameskouri@yahoo.com

*Appointed on 2/19/13 to serve on the Board until the next Board election held November 2014 (completing term vacated by Mr. McCain's resignation). November 4, 2014 elected to 2 year term to complete Mr. McCain's term through 2018.


Peter Accica, Jr.
Trustee
2017 - 2022
paccica25@hotmail.com

|  Site Index  |  Email Us  |  Contact  |  Newsletters  |  Administration  |  Board Policies  |